Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< Here we Are >>
2006-11-21 :: 6:42 a.m.

Entry actually typed on 11/20/06 at 6pm.

Here I am once again. Name is a bit different since I couldn't remember my old password and the email I had linked it to no longer exists.
I will slowly start to let my old dland buddies know I'm here.

I tried Blogger for awhile but just couldn't get into it. The best explanation I can give is that it lacked a sense of community. Does that make sense? Of course time is always an issue and it seems like I'm always behind schedule. I'm hoping that changes as the year ends and I'm no longer "madam president".

I suppose another issue is that my life lacks the angst I use to write about. Golddigger is still around and causes issues here and there but for now we're done with cour. I say "for now" because we won the battle but I suspect she isn't done with the war.

I have made some significant changes in my life recently. After a lot of thought I decided to go back to school. I never finished college and its been one of my only regrets. I have switched my hours to part time and start school on January 7th. I'm so excited although a little nervous about the loss of income. I've started to pick up more work with my extra job and that should help fill in the gaps a bit.

I'm going to stop here for a bit. I've typed this entry via my blackberry and my thumbs are numb.

Ciao for now

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com