Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< Cast >>
2006-11-16 :: 10:42 p.m.

Below is my "cast"

Einstein-"genius boy" My oldest son, he's 15. He is also very smart. He's obsessed with all things military. He's also a really good kid and I keep worrying he's going to turn "bad" on me. I trust him completely. He's an old soul in a young body and worries way too much about every little thing.

R-"The Beaver" My youngest son, he's 10. When he was little we jokingly referred to him as the devil's spawn, which isn't nice. He has ADHD, specifically he's impulsive and hyperactive. He's a lover, affectionate, a caretaker, and you can't help but fall in love with him.

J-Oldest Stepdaugher

E-Youngest stepdaugher-

Golddigger -aka exBitch: Hubby's exwife. Trust me, calling her a bitch is being kind.

ER-We use to work together and became friends.. She's awesome and a great friend. I can't imagine not knowing her. Hubby adores her and calls her his other wife.

OAs-Local networking group I belong to. I have some good friends in this group. I call them the OA's because we're all overachievers. I'm currently the president of their board of directors. Sounds important, but it isn't. I make fun of this group a lot but in truth they saved my life. When I first moved here I knew nobody and I was going nuts. Now I'm so busy and know so many people I'm going nuts. Be careful what you wish for. If you're interested in knowing more about this group, email me. I won't put the real name of it here in my diary.

what goes here

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com