Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy >>
2007-01-22 :: 4:39 p.m.

I can't believe it's been two weeks since I've updated. You would think that I would have TONS to talk about.
Nah, why bore you with details. Let's try it this way.

SCHOOL - What I've been really doing is HOMEWORK. Whatever the hell possessed me to do school- Grrrrr. The amount of homework is crazy. However, don't let me complaining fool you. I really enjoy being a student. I know that once I get my rhythm going I will be ok.

OAs- I'm officially not President, YEAH!!! (a little dance of joy). My official deinstallation was on Saturday where I must say I looked quite stunning in evening wear - pics coming soon I promise. I still have a lot of work to do with this organization as our new Prez will need lots of mentoring. So much in fact that I think he needs a nickname here. How about El Jefe? Yeah, that's it.

My JOB - so the other day I get a call from one of my OA friends who has highly recommended me for a position as a program director with a local non profit that is really going places. I wish I could give you a hint but it's hot in the news right now and I do like my anonymity on here. I talked to the recruiter today and there are two positions they're going to interview me for. I've made it clear that I can't compromise my school schedule so if they can't work around that than nothing will happen. But, we'll see.

The Husband - As many of you know (well those of you that have been reading for any length of time) the husband and I have had various issues in the bedroom. They've worsened and it's reached the point that if we do have sex it pretty much sucks for me. I've been doing a lot of soul searching and I have to admit, I'm a lot to blame for this. I've let things get to a point where I'm not initiating at all and that's just wrong. I strongly suspect his lack of performance stems from a low self confidence which would occur because he thinks I'm not interested.

My Kids � Einstein has a steady girlfriend and he said the, gulp, the L word. I don�t even say the L word. Sigh.

Ok, that�s all I�ve got for now.

Oh yeah, to prove I�m real I have to say Hello NJ!

Listening to: Shiny Toy Guns

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com