Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< Broken Moneymaker >>
2006-12-31 :: 8:42 p.m.

I can't believe twelve days has gone by and I haven't updated. I'm a bad blogger girl.

I hope everyone is having an enjoyable New Year's Eve. Hubby and I are getting ready to go join some friends for fun. We're just going to hang out at a local bar. This is my third night in a row out partying and to be honest I'm wiped out. I'm just too old to keep this pace, lol.

Friday night a g/f and I went to dinner and them decided impromptu to go to our favorite local bar. We text'd a couple of other friends and before you know it, there's four of us having some fun. Then there was some money in the jukebox and the whole place started jumping and trust me it's a tiny little bar, not a lot of room for dancing, but so much fun. Although I think I broke my moneymaker. I was shaking my ass a bit too much.

Last night a friend of mine celebrated his 40th by playing with his band at another local bar. There were tons of people and it was a lot of fun, but hubby and I left at 11:30. He's been sick and I was just plain worn out. I've been completely lazy all day today so hopefully I can stay up and party tonight.

I don't really make New Year's resolutions. I try to constantly make changes and goals. I just think I prefer the world goal over resolution. I've spent the past year catering to the OA's and my term as President is up in a few hours. I'm a little sad but ready to start another chapter. I'm going back to school in a week and I'm spending some time trying to make time for things I enjoy.

There's a side of me I've buried for a long time and it's been giving me issues lately. If I decide to pursue that path I won't write about it here, but instead will start another journal.

Other than that I've been really working out a lot, getting into the swing of things. Ok, not a lot lot, but the last three days in a row, which is three times the amount I've worked out in months, lol.

I also want to spend more time with my children. Right now they're up at their dads and I miss them tons!!!!

Ciao for now!

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com