Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< Where's the Chaser? >>
2007-01-07 :: 9:32 a.m.

Ok, time to detox.

I went out drinking last Friday, Saturday, Sunday and last night.

I have discovered I love vodka/redbulls but the combined major dose of sugar is lethal the next morning. In fact when you see this entry it will be nice and neat, however in reality, I've had to retype almost every other word because the pounding in my head won't stop. Please make it stop.

Not to mention the same lethal dose of caused me to wax eloquent on the state of my breasts. Nobody likes a drunk bar girl discussing her boobies at length. However, they did look mighty fine last night.

See, there I go discussing them again and I'm sober. Shaky...but sober.

I will save you further trouble and end this update. I need food.

Listening to: my head pounding

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com