Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< sniff, sneeze, cough, >>
2006-12-12 :: 7:21 a.m.

I've been sick now since Thursday and I must say...it's getting pretty fucking old. A sinus headache has attached itself to my head and won't go away. I think I must succumb and visit the doctor today.

Today is the Beav's birthday. He's 11, which I believe makes him a "preteen" or tween, hell, I don't know. I still have the rest of his gifts to buy, he doesn't really want anything big, movies and music. He always asks for Converse and I hooked him up with those.

I'm considering going of the birth control. Realistically I don't need it for birth control. I'm a little worried about the pain factor with my endometriosis. However, being on the bill has had a less than positive effect on my sex drive...and well that kinda sucks.

Ok, I'm going to take a long hot shower before the Beav sucks up all the hot water.

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com