Current :: Archives :: Leave A Note :: Profile :: Contact :: Image :: Design :: Diaryland
<< transition bitch >>
2006-12-03 :: 3:01 p.m.

Because I have absolutely no attention span I'm writing this while standing in line at Knotts Berry Farm. I'm waiting in line, not for a thrill filled ride but instead for some soda and fries. During this time of year Knotts offers free admission to fire and law enforcement. Unfortunately they also offer admission to those who bring toys for toys for tots. An admirable program, however Knotts tends to attract a huge ghetto factor. Just imagine an amusement park filled with fire fighters and police officers and wanna be gangsters- fun for the whole family.

I'm officially enrolled in classes for the spring semester. There's a name for people like me - no it�s not bitch - I'm what is considered a transitional student. That's what they call old people like me that return to school. I'm taking five classes which translates to sixteen units. Three classes are on campus and two are online courses. Perhaps the younger students will allow me to sit up near the front so I can see the chalkboard with my aging eyes. Do they still use chalkboards?

Back :: Forth

- - 2007-03-06
Nobody loves you this way - 2007-01-30
Makes me feel like a girl in a fantasy - 2007-01-22
Where's the Chaser? - 2007-01-07
Broken Moneymaker - 2006-12-31
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com